Our Office & Contact Information

8 Capitol St.
4th Floor
Charleston, WV 25301

Kelly Allen, Executive Director

Renee Alves, Communications and Operations Coordinator

Seth Distefano, Policy Outreach Director

Quenton King, Criminal Justice Policy Analyst

Sean O’Leary, Senior Policy Analyst

Rhonda Rogombé, Health Policy Analyst

Donate Today!
Icon with two hands to donate today.

Help Us Make West Virginia a Better Place to Live

Subscribe Today!
Icon to subscribe.

Follow Our Newsletter to Stay Up to Date on Our Progress