Contact

Our Office & Contact Information

8 Capitol St.
4th Floor
Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 720—8682
info@wvpolicy.org

Ted Boettner, Executive Director

tboettner@wvpolicy.org

Kelly Allen, Director of Policy Engagement and Interim Deputy Director

kallen@wvpolicy.org

Renee Alves

ralves@wvpolicy.org

Seth Distefano, Policy Outreach Director

sdistefano@wvpolicy.org

Linda Frame, Operations Manager

lframe@wvpolicy.org

Quenton King

qking@wvpolicy.org

Sean O’Leary, Senior Policy Analyst

soleary@wvpolicy.org

Donate Today!
Icon with two hands to donate today.
Donate

Help Us Make West Virginia a Better Place to Live

Subscribe Today!
Icon to subscribe.
Subscribe

Follow Our Newsletter to Stay Up to Date on Our Progress